skip navigation

Coaches for the 2019-2020 season

By Lisa Kuehn, 04/03/19, 9:15PM PDT


It is with great appreciation and admiration that we would like to announce the coaches for the upcoming 2019-2020 season.

18u - To be determined at tryouts

16u - Scott Davis

14u - Warren Smith

12u1 and 12u2 - to be determined at tryouts

10u1 and 10u2 - to be determined at tryouts 

Mite Program- Tom Billeter

House Program - Kevin Hale

Intro - Chris Woida

We want to thank everyone on this list for their time and effort to coach and bring the passion of hockey to the kids.