skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11 -
@ San Jose Jr. Sharks
6:15 PM PDT
Sun Sep 26 -
@ Santa Clara Blackhawks
8:45 AM PDT
Sat Oct 2 -
@ Oakland Bears
1:45 PM PDT
Sun Oct 3 -
Redwood City Black Stars
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Tri-Valley Blue Devils
4:00 PM PDT
Sun Oct 17 -
@ Capital Thunder
12:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ Redwood City Black Stars
5:15 PM PDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Stockton Colts
4:00 PM PDT
Sat Nov 13 -
Vacaville Jets
5:45 PM PST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Reno Ice
Reno Ice
5:30 PM PST
Sun Nov 21 -
@ Reno Ice
Reno Ice
10:30 AM PST
Sat Dec 4 -
Tri-Valley Blue Devils
5:45 PM PST
Sat Dec 11 -
Redwood City / San Mateo Black
4:00 PM PST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ San Jose Jr. Sharks
1:30 PM PST
Sat Dec 18 -
Oakland Bears
5:45 PM PST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Vacaville Jets
9:45 AM PST
Sat Jan 29 -
San Jose Jr. Sharks
5:45 PM PST
Sat Feb 12 -
Vacaville Jets
5:45 PM PST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ San Francisco Sabercats
6:00 PM PST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ Oakland Bears
2:30 PM PST
Sat Mar 5 -
Capital Thunder
5:45 PM PST